Emotional Creature Vinyl


Emotional Creature, the sophomore album by Beach Bunny on Hot Pink + Violet ‘A-Side/B-Side’ Effect Color Vinyl (ETHOS).

PLEASE NOTE: Every vinyl is unique and no vinyl will look exactly like the product photo.

Vinyl includes printed inner gatefold and 12X12 poster with lyrics.

1. Entropy
2. Oxygen
3. Deadweight
4. Gone
5. Eventually
6. Fire Escape
7. Weeds
8. Gravity
9. Scream
10. Infinity Room
11. Karaoke
12. Love Song